CONTACT US

 
t&b-containers-location-map-uk.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Head Office

T&B Containers Ltd.

Brenton Villa

Wrangle

Boston

Lincolnshire

PE22 9DL

Tel: 01205 270200

sales@tbcontainers.com

 

Dani Hodgson

Account Manager

Mob. 07976 725500

dani@tbcontainers.com

Zak Watson

Account Manager

 

Mob. 07909 116216

zak@tbcontainers.com

 

Josie Spikings

Business Development

Tel. 01205 726827

Mob. 07879 496943

josie@tbcontainers.com

Joan McMahon

Customer Service

Executive

Tel. 01205 271022

joan@tbcontainers.com

Meg Favell

Office Manager
Tel. 01205 271028

Mob. 07920 747840

meg@tbcontainers.com

Andrew Dickinson

Director

 

Tel. 01205 350810

Luke Newark

Commercial Director

 

Mob. 07884 264076

luke@tbcontainers.com

Diane Curtis

Director

 

Tel. 01205 270200

Ryan Mason

Account Manager

Mob. 07790 891570

ryan@tbcontainers.com

 

Chris Marshall

Account Manager

Mob. 07971 360351

chris@tbcontainers.com

Ben Curtis

Commercial Sales

Executive

Mob. 07827 259717

ben@tbcontainers.com

Sophie Holland

Customer Service

Executive

Tel. 01205 271029

sophie@tbcontainers.com

Katie Edwards

Office Supervisor

 

Tel. 01205 271025

katie@tbcontainers.com

Charlie Dickinson

Recycling Account 

Manager

Mob. 07876 705833

charlie@tbcontainers.com

Tim Curtis

Director

 

Tel. 01205 270200

Registered in England. No:1327043