© 2018 All rights reserved.  Web design by Blue Orange Design Agency

T&B Containers Ltd. Corrugated Cardboard Packaging & Recycling Specialists
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Follow Us on:

Kent Office T&B Containers Ltd,

Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3UP

Tel: 01795 435009

Eurolink Industrial Estate, Upper Field Estate,  

Unit 14B/C Dolphin Park,

Head Office  T&B Containers Ltd,

Lincolnshire, PE22 9DL

Tel: 01205 270200   sales@tbcontainers.com

Brenton Villa, Wrangle, Boston, 

 
 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Head Office

T&B Containers Ltd.

Brenton Villa

Wrangle

Boston

Lincolnshire

PE22 9DL

Tel: 01205 270200

sales@tbcontainers.com

Kent Office

T&B Containers Ltd.

Unit 14B/C Dolphin Park

Eurolink Industrial Estate

Upper Field Estate

Sittingbourne

Kent

ME10 3UP

 

Tel: 01795 435009

kentsales@tbcontainers.com

 

Marie Blythe

Account Manager

 

Mob. 07884 264075

marie@tbcontainers.com

Zak Watson

Account Manager

 

Mob. 07909 116216

zak@tbcontainers.com

 

Chris Marshall

Account Manager

Mob. 07971 360351

chris@tbcontainers.com

Meg Favell

Customer Service

& Design Executive

Tel. 01205 271028

meg@tbcontainers.com

Katie Edwards

Customer Service

Executive

Tel. 01205 271025

katie@tbcontainers.com

Luke Newark

Commercial Manager

 

Mob. 07884 264076

luke@tbcontainers.com

Diane Curtis

Director

 

Tel. 01205 270200

Jamie Welsh

Account Manager

 

Mob. 07795 831962

jamie@tbcontainers.com

 

Dani Hodgson

Account Manager

Mob. 07976 725500

dani@tbcontainers.com

Sami Millard

Sales Office Supervisor

& Design Executive

Tel. 01205 271029

sami@tbcontainers.com

Joan McMahon

Customer Service

Executive

Tel. 01205 271022

joan@tbcontainers.com

Laura Jeavons

Kent Site Manager

 

Mob. 07765 283133

laura@tbcontainers.com

Tim Curtis

Director

 

Tel. 01205 270200

Andrew Dickinson

Director

 

Tel. 01205 350810

Registered in England. No:1327043